Thank You!

5 Dec

Myspace Comments - Lucky day Hello Kitty

This afternoon, while I was checking up on Sanriotown’s latest blog news, I was surprised to see my son’s face smiling at me from the Blog of the Week corner. I was a little puzzled, and a tad paranoid (hehe!), wondering what my son’s picture was doing there. (Obviously, it took a little while for the information to sink in; oh, my, is my old age showing?) When I clicked the link, lo and behold! Okasaneko was chosen as Blog of the Week!

I am happy beyond words.

Allow me to share my response to this unexpected gift:

I was so shocked to see my son’s face on Blog of the Week! -) And here I was, thinking that since so many younger people (much, much younger!) use Sanriotown as their blog’s platform, they’re likely not to notice at all. But I thank you, from the bottom of my heart, for caring and for helping spread the word about autism. Truly, a life with Hello Kitty and autism is a life filled with many wonderful surprises and moments of celebration!

Once again, thank you for the honor. This is truly a great early Christmas gift!

Leave a Reply

