“Super Mom: MegaMom Special Edition”

4 Feb

I owe MegaMom a couple of tags now, and while I procrastinate some more, I have a little peace offering for her. My brain’s still fuzzy from lack of sleep and I’m just beginning to catch up on the lost hours. Apparently, my neurons need some firing up before they can write about something remotely interesting.

In the meantime, here is a little something for you, my friend- my tweaked version of Super Mom – MegaMom edition: Physician, Working Mom, Mother of Multiples. (Don’t you just love Happy Worker Super Mom? Get one now!)

One Response to ““Super Mom: MegaMom Special Edition””

  1. megamomph February 5, 2008 at 3:05 pm #

    hahaha, KittyMama! Thank you for this, I am so honored. 🙂 I’m going to link this up on my site. 🙂

    I’m glad you liked it! 🙂 “Pick it up” anytime you like! ~♥Kittymama

Leave a Reply

