Multiply My Tree Of Blessings

24 May

Over the last week, I’ve had great surprises come that it almost feels like my birthday is upon me (and it’s still a few days yet)! Hello Kitty, as the news tells us, has become an Ambassador of Goodwill and Tourism between Japan and China, but this is simply a very superficial or shallow overview of Hello Kitty’s impact on people’s lives. I for one am blessed with new friendships that come from the people I meet who buy, sell, or love Kittychan as much as I do.

I got my first package on the weekend, when I met up with Ms. Shirley A. The other packages all came on the same day, one personally delivered by the lovely Ms. Dee and two others by mail (from Aj of ♥Min8♥ and Esi of twozeroforever). Boy, was I excited!

Hello Kitty for cooking and bakingHello Kitty vanity mirror, basket and wow freebies
I love my visor so much I wear it indoors and even at night!

4 Responses to “Multiply My Tree Of Blessings”

  1. Mitra May 25, 2008 at 11:30 am #

    Hi,
    How are you?
    I readed your blog and enjoy from your weblog.
    But I think it’s better that you used a Multi Blogs like as me because it gives you 10GB free space for storages your files, check me in http://www.4main.com :
    http://www.4main.com/mitra

    Thanks for the tip! Yes, I am a little wary about my diminishing storage space and I would have to consider an upgrade very soon. For now, I am quite happy with WordPress but I thank you for the invitation. Please do drop by again! ~♥Kittymama

  2. hellokittyjunkie May 30, 2008 at 3:45 am #

    You always have the cutest Hello Kitty stuff! I see you got that mirror — super-cute! And I absolutely adore the molds — I hope to see some cute kittified baking photos on your blog soon!
    (=^-^=)

  3. hellokittyjunkie May 30, 2008 at 3:52 am #

    And just wanted to wish you a very Kittirific Birthday Kittymama!

    Thank you very much, Maria! Your Kitty wishes are deeply appreciated! Hugs always! ~♥Kittymama

  4. Gracey May 30, 2008 at 11:51 am #

    Happy birthday again!

    Those are really cute! By the way, that kitty tree of blessing, are those buttons? Do you know where I can buy those? I’m a sucker for cute fruity stuff and HK has a lot of it so I just had to ask.

    Hiya, Gracey! They’re actually cellphone charms, but I’ve also seen a plush, a keychain, and small bracelet charms with the same fruity theme. 🙂 ~♥Kittymama

Leave a Reply

