Look, No Hands!

24 Sep

What do you do when you want to carry your Kitty baby but like any other multitasking mom, you have other things to do with your hands?

Look at the pictures below and you’ll see how a handy mini-baby/plush carrier can free your hands to do other things.  

(This is what it the plush carrier looks like, sans Kitty.)

Okay, okay, I look a little foolish (if you see me in public, be sure to say hello!) but I like my Kitty so I don’t really mind if anyone stares at me funny. Hhmmmpphh!

9 Responses to “Look, No Hands!”

  1. manggy September 24, 2008 at 11:57 am #

    Okay, I’ll say hello! 🙂 I hope it doesn’t make certain people jealous, though! 🙂

    Nah, I think whoever that person is with me will probably feel relieved. At least he/she is not with a complete, friendless freak! ~♥Kittymama

  2. manggy September 24, 2008 at 12:17 pm #

    (I meant, I hope you carrying around the kitty doesn’t make certain people jealous) 🙂

    Heehee, my bad! I think it will! 🙂 Alex has already marked her once, remember? Buti pa si Alphonse, nanggigigil lang. 🙂 ~♥KIttymamama

  3. FXSmom September 25, 2008 at 1:37 am #

    😆 now that is too cute!

  4. Ness September 26, 2008 at 12:58 pm #

    heheheh! that’s the spirit, kittymama!

  5. leirs September 26, 2008 at 2:06 pm #

    Kaka-aaliw naman ang Kitty Doll.. Kuya na pala si Alphonse 🙂

  6. odette September 26, 2008 at 6:33 pm #

    i think i will recognize you immediately if i see you in manila!i hope you always have kitty with you then i can’t be wrong, because i will surely give you both a big hug then! 😀

  7. Tiffany September 28, 2008 at 11:47 pm #

    Aww that’s so cute! And thanks for greeting me a happy birthday on my sanriotown blog! 😀

    amethyst_lover

  8. julie October 2, 2008 at 8:10 pm #

    That’s cute! I like those HK clothes you are wearing, look so comfy 😀

  9. caryn October 9, 2008 at 10:52 am #

    awww, that is so much fun! 😉

Leave a Reply

