My Hello Kitty Build-A-Bear World

30 Jul

BAB babies

I was going to post this last night but thinking about what BAB means to me- and they are just more than dolls to me- led me to write a full-length article. I’ll post it as soon as possible.

I am deeply grateful to my husband; he has made all these possible and more. He is the one who buys all these, and his good eye for BAB fashion has made my babies beautiful. Many thanks to you, dearest A. Your generous spirit fuels this passion.

Please click on the thumbnails to view the pictures.

BAB casuals-hk tees  BAB casuals-denim skirt and pants

BAB casuals-hk guitar  BAB casuals-hk hawaiian

  BAB casuals-hannah montana  BAB casuals-denim dress

BAB undie- robe  BAB sleepwear- hk cupcake 

 BAB sleepwear- hk ballerina  BAB sleepwear- hk princess

Duds jammies 03  Duds jammies 02  Duds jammies 01 

BAB costume-fireman  BAB Disney Sleeping Beauty  BAB Disney Cinderella

BAB international- Korea  BAB international- China  BAB international- Japan

BAB sport-swimming pink  BAB sport-swimming 

 BAB sport-golf  BAB sport-tennis

BAB undies  Bear factory casuals 

BAB shoes  BAB bags 

 BAB miscellaneous

7 Responses to “My Hello Kitty Build-A-Bear World”

  1. AbbyYouRock734 July 30, 2009 at 8:50 pm #

    This is AbbyYouRock734. That is my babv name and my real name is Ryan, but I am a girl. I love this site! I have my own blog on webs.com. I don’t know if you have ever heard of it but it is a site where you can build your own site and of course, it is a babv blog. I love babv too and you did great work on this site.
    Your friend
    AbbyYouRock734

  2. maricar October 12, 2012 at 5:30 pm #

    I love Hello Kitty! nice too see yout Hello Kitty BAB collection.. hope to have a BAB shop here in the Philippines 🙂

    • Kittymama October 15, 2012 at 11:55 am #

      I hope so too! 🙂

      • maricar October 15, 2012 at 5:01 pm #

        do you know where i can buy preloved clothes of b.a.b here in the phil?

      • Kittymama October 16, 2012 at 10:50 am #

        You can find online toy sellers at Facebook, though most of them carry the items sporadically. I’ve only seen some a few myself. 🙂

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Plushie Girl « Okasaneko Chronicles - September 18, 2009

    […] have a wider range of clothing available to them because aside from their own line of fashion (see here), they also fit in infants’ clothing (small, for infants 0-3 months, see here)  Dress-Me […]

  2. Playing With My Past « Okasaneko Chronicles - February 16, 2010

    […] This was originally published in HerWord.com on July 31, 2009, following my blog piece My Hello Kitty Build-A-Bear World. I had wanted to cross-post this as soon as it came out, but weighed against national events, this […]

Leave a Reply

