Last Song Syndrome

I woke up unusually late this morning, feeling sluggish and slowheaded. As much as I wanted to crawl back under the covers and get a few more hours of shuteye, I had to get up, else, Alphonse will follow and sleep through the day as well.

I know I should not have stayed up last night to  finish Stephen King’s new 1074-page novel, “Under The Dome.”  (What can I say? Stephen King’s magic is sooo back!) What I really wanted to do was finish my dollhouse and take some pictures but the book, waiting for me since New Year, beckoned. I could not resist.

Guess what woke me up from this numbing stupor.

THIS:

Video Details
Title: The World is Saying Hello (Kitty)
By: The Sanrio Digital Frequency featuring Chantal
Music: Greg Chun
Lyrics: Jason Mayland
© Sanrio Digital 2009

Have a happy Hello Kitty day, friends!