Brand Loyalty

17 Mar

I got my Gift Gate reward certificates last night, and I was so happy to receive a gift with it- this really lovely canvas Hello Kitty star long wallet. I love that Gift Gate rewards its loyal patrons with thoughtful gifts like these; it makes me feel less guilty about spending money on them, heehee.

Gift certificates and a free gift- yahoo!

The wallet is perfect for mommies like me with lots of little things stowed in their bulging purses. I’m a sucker for Hello Kitty bags and wallets; I seem to change them on a daily basis, depending on my mood and outfits. My collection revolves mostly on these items. Even as we speak, I also have a Hello Kitty Loungefly Green Earth wallet from Torrid on the way.  But how did my friends at Gift Gate know I love wallets (and purses and bags, ahem)?

Now this has got me thinking of my next shopping trip to Gift Gate. I already spied some new items last night and I love the new bags they had on display. Then again, there are always so many items to choose from at any Gift Gate or Sanrio Surprises store that choosing just one becomes such an ordeal. Just ONE? Impossible!

So drop by your favorite Gift Gate Store and experience for yourself what brand loyalty really means! I personally prefer the Quezon Avenue branch for its proximity, but when it comes to service and friendliness, my new favorites are the Sanrio Surprises store at Megamall Building A, the Sanrio Store at SM North Edsa Annex, and Gift Gate Trinoma (in that order). 

~0~

Sanrio Surprises/3rd Floor Building A, SM Mega Mall/ (633-5535)

Sanrio SM City North Edsa Annex/Upper Ground Floor, SMNE Annex/ (441-1371)

Gift Gate Trinoma/Level M1 Trinoma Mall/ (901-5564)

4 Responses to “Brand Loyalty”

  1. Nancy March 17, 2010 at 2:07 pm #

    congratulations mare! they told me my points didn’t earn anything – too bad 😦 that equates to not spending much to their stores hehe 🙂

  2. Kittymama March 17, 2010 at 3:53 pm #

    Awww, that’s too bad. 😦 I don’t normally track my points so this was another pleasant surprise in a week of surprises. 🙂

  3. cynch March 17, 2010 at 5:15 pm #

    grrrreat reward conGRATulations ^.^!!! i didn’t qualify even for their earrings hahahaha LOL. i also love the staff at megamall b(?) (near sm supermarket) and alabang town center ^.^

    • Kittymama March 17, 2010 at 6:06 pm #

      Thanks, Cynch! A will probably kid me about being the biggest addict again, haha. Yes, I forgot about the Megamall B store, at the ground floor. I love the staff there too, and they make shopping enjoyable. I haven’t been to the one in ATC, though, so it’s something to add to my “To visit” list. 🙂

Leave a Reply

