When It Rains, It Pours

30 Jul

They say all good things come to those who wait and I couldn’t agree with this more. By opting for a longer-term choice instead of giving in to my impulses and addictions, I got what I wanted and so much more. Thank you to the generous heart (you know who you are) who sacrificed his own needs over my crazy wants. I feel loved, really I do. 🙂

“The secret of patience is doing something else in the meanwhile”

Time to play! Woot! Woot!

6 Responses to “When It Rains, It Pours”

  1. Eric July 30, 2010 at 8:42 pm #

    Jealous. Jealous. Jealous.

    I guess I’ll just have to come over to play with you.

    Have fun. (How can you not?)

  2. geri July 31, 2010 at 9:24 am #

    wow, galing naman ng benefactor mo – i-introduce mo naman ako lol

  3. Ianne August 1, 2010 at 9:39 am #

    you’re so lucky kittymama..:) i haven’t updated my sf collection for some time now. But after the board exams i’ll indulge for sure..:)

    i wish i could play with you and your sf’s..hehe.. enjoy.. 🙂

  4. Just A Friend August 1, 2010 at 4:04 pm #

    I’m jealous too! I’m not a collector but I can see myself playing with the hotel. What are your plans for it?

  5. P-Angel August 1, 2010 at 5:44 pm #

    I have a stack of boxes like that at the moment, tee-hee! Let me know what the windmill is like!

  6. Crystal Corrin August 4, 2010 at 3:42 am #

    I’m so jealous! you’re going to have so much fun with them!!!

Leave a Reply

