Update on BreadTalk + Sanrio

2 Sep

I received an e-mail reply today to my inquiry from Ms. Cathy Albano, Marketing Assistant of BreadTalk and here is what she wrote:

All Sanrio whole cakes are priced at P800 and size is 8-inch diameter. We usually take orders in advance so that we can prepare the cakes in time for pick-up at any of the following cake stores: Glorietta 4, Robinsons Place, SM Mall of Asia, Rockwell, Megamall, Landmark TriNoma, Alabang Town Center and Gateway.

As to the flavor, here is a selection for you to choose from:

· chocolate chiffon filled with chocolate ganache or

· vanilla chiffon with your choice of filling: strawberry or mango

I made a follow-up inquiry on the lead time for orders and once I get my reply, I am definitely decided on my anniversary cake. 🙂

If you have inquiries or would like to order any of these beautiful Sanrio cakes, you may email breadtalk+sanrio@breadtalk.com.ph.

3 Responses to “Update on BreadTalk + Sanrio”

  1. P-Angel September 2, 2010 at 9:16 pm #

    Mango cake… Mmm… I wish they would deliver to me 😦

    • Kittymama September 2, 2010 at 10:23 pm #

      You like mangoes? We have the sweetest mangoes in th country almost year round. Wish I could send you some, Panda. 🙂

      • P-Angel September 4, 2010 at 4:42 pm #

        In my opinion, all fruit in the UK tastes bad. Whenever I’m abroad, the fruit tastes so much better. I had the nicest dragon fruit when I was in China.

Leave a Reply

