We’re Still On!!!

7 Nov

If you’re wondering if the contest is still on, it definitely is! So hurry on and join! Official Giveaway Rules are here– head on over and read them to qualify for the contest. There are still seven more days before the contest closes so you have plenty of time for three entries. 🙂

I apologize if I have not been able to post pictures this past few days. My PLDT DSL connection was unstable; it would go on and off repeatedly that surfing and blogging seemed almost a waste of time. I spent so much time logging on/off and clearing caches from websites that seized on me that eventually, I just threw in the towel. This afternoon is the longest I have been online in the last three days and I am hoping the connection holds.

I’ll put up the pictures tonight, as soon as I get home from doing my grocery run. Thanks for being patient and bearing with me. I’ve already approved many of the comments I’ve seen on the dashboard so here’s hoping to see more.

See you later!

2 Responses to “We’re Still On!!!”

  1. John Baluyut November 8, 2010 at 8:11 am #

    I want to win in Okasaneko Chronicles 3rd Blog Birthday Giveaway.

    I love reading your blogs whenever I have the time to do so. Keep it up, Pinks!

    As always,my best regards to you, A, and your sons.

  2. Kittymama November 9, 2010 at 10:55 am #

    Thank you, John. Your kindness means a lot to me. I hope you’re coming home for the holidays so we can meet. 🙂

    And thanks for joining!

Leave a Reply

