When You Sleep With Kitty…

9 Nov

I didn’t sleep too well last night. The bed felt too cramped and overcrowded. I could not find a decent position that allowed for REMs to come on. Besides, after bruising my arm and left knee from a hard fall the other day (I tripped on uneven ground and landed on one knee but the momentum pushed my head down till I almost scraped the ground with my face; luckily, my right forearm broke the fall), some parts of my body still feel sore.

Of course, it doesnt help that when you sleep with Hello Kitty…

Kittymama's Hello Kitty Build-A-Bear Collection

you sleep with all her friends too.

Some of them don’t even take their shoes off. *Ouch.*

5 Responses to “When You Sleep With Kitty…”

  1. Nancy November 10, 2010 at 12:29 am #

    Get heal soon Mare. And take care 🙂

    • Kittymama November 11, 2010 at 11:33 am #

      Thanks, Mare. Take care too!

  2. den November 14, 2010 at 7:26 am #

    Hey, nice collection!

    • Kittymama November 15, 2010 at 10:20 am #

      Thank you! 🙂 And thanks for dropping by!

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Palate Pleasure and Penance Pressure « Okasaneko Chronicles - November 10, 2010

    […] other day’s fall (see yesterday’s post) reminded me how unfit I have become this past year. Walking, since the weather turned […]

Leave a Reply

