Thank You!!!

15 Nov

The entry period for the Okasaneko Chronicles’ 3rd Blog Birthday Giveaway ended last night at the stroke of midnight. Thank you to all those who responded and sent in their entries. I will draw the winners tonight and post the names within three days. I will also send personal e-mails to winners so they can tell me where to send their prizes.

We have a dozen prizes to give away and this being a first for me, I will try to take the lessons I learned from this Giveaway experience and use them to make the next one better, and yes, bigger.

Once again, I express my sincerest thanks to Sanrio Gift Gate Philippines, Ban Kee Trading, HerWord.com, Autism Society Philippines, and The Fairy Godmother for their generous spirit. You all gave from the heart and I appreciate it very, very much.  God bless you all!

3 Responses to “Thank You!!!”

  1. Just A Friend November 15, 2010 at 5:17 pm #

    Nice ears!

  2. Chani November 16, 2010 at 6:49 am #

    Oh I missed this amazing giveaway by a few hours! I’m so upset! Hope you will have another one soon.

    I’m sponsoring one at the moment, maybe you would like to enter: http://littleemmaenglishhome.blogspot.com/2010/11/sponsor-giveaway.html

    Chani (LaSouris)

  3. Vivian November 18, 2010 at 10:49 am #

    You’re so cute with your Hello Kitty ribbon 🙂

Leave a Reply

