Father’s Day

19 Jun

To Daddy, Daddy Only, and my best friend and husband A: I am glad to be loved by you.

4 Responses to “Father’s Day”

  1. geri June 20, 2011 at 9:57 am #

    Awww… sweet message Kittymama. Happy Father’s Day to A as well!

    • Kittymama June 23, 2011 at 2:05 pm #

      Thank you, Geri! Belated Happy Father’s Day to Tom too!

  2. Nadia Sofia June 21, 2011 at 2:56 am #

    Hello KittyMama, I too am an older woman with a love for the Sun Kissed Tropical Hello Kitty by Build a Bear and the Dress-Me Kitty as well! I ran across your page while searching for the now obsolete Hello Kitty! I love your page very much! Keep up with posting more pics! Have a Happy Father’s Day with your Father and Hubby!

    • Kittymama June 23, 2011 at 2:09 pm #

      Thank you, Nadia! I’m really happy you found your way here. Have you seen the pink BAB hello Kitty yet? It looks really lovely. 🙂 I ‘ve been trying to steer clear of BAB and dress me Kitties but they really are tempting. I hope they will re-issue the tropical HK dolls. To me, they are the best!

Leave a Reply

