Happiness is…

16 Aug

a PhP60 (USD1.42) manicure.

I posted this in Facebook last July 23 under the same title. I thought I’d continue the theme here in my blog and post a picture or two each week of things and places that make me happy. It’s a gratitude journal in pictures, if you will.

And at USD1.42 for a full-service manicure, what’s not to love?

Have a happy Tuesday folks!

6 Responses to “Happiness is…”

  1. NinJas! August 16, 2011 at 3:41 pm #

    pretty fingernails 😀

    • Kittymama August 17, 2011 at 10:59 am #

      Thanks, NinJas. I have this thing for French tips. 🙂

  2. BugzySUPERhappy August 16, 2011 at 9:03 pm #

    love getting Manis 🙂

    • Kittymama August 17, 2011 at 11:00 am #

      Me too! I normally do it myself at home but sometimes a little pampering feels good. 🙂

  3. Susan Senator August 20, 2011 at 9:45 am #

    Pretty!

    • Kittymama September 1, 2011 at 3:26 pm #

      Thanks, Susan! 🙂 And thanks for dropping by again!

Leave a Reply

