Tomorrow is Another Day

17 Nov

I promised to post part two of my anniversary haul and I apologize for the broken promise. I can always say that Real Life got in the way, and it would all be perfectly true, but a promise is a promise. I taught my sons that. I should know better.

I’m sorry.

I’ve had a change of heart since my last post. Let’s just say that my heart is no longer in it, that it’s literally somewhere far away right now. And until I get it back, until it is brought back to me, I have to wait.

Where you used to be, there is a hole in the world, which I find myself constantly walking around in the daytime, and falling in at night.” ~Edna St. Vincent Millay

8 Responses to “Tomorrow is Another Day”

  1. Panda November 18, 2011 at 2:02 am #

    Oh hun. If you need someone to talk to, even just to listen to you, I’m only an e-mail address away. Sorry I can’t be there for you right now to give you lots of kisses and cuddles, and make you hot chocolate with marshmallows (that always cheers me up ^_^)

    Don’t be punish yourself about your blog post sweetie. We’ll always be waiting to hear what you have to say when you have time to say it.

    Panda x x x

    • Kittymama November 18, 2011 at 12:46 pm #

      Oh, Panda, thank you. I am blessed to have friends and litle sisters like you! Hugs and kisses always!

  2. bbqweasel November 18, 2011 at 2:02 pm #

    What’s wrong? 😦 I hope it’s not too bad and I hope you feel better soon. *hugs and e-chocolates*

    • Kittymama November 21, 2011 at 1:45 pm #

      Thanks for the chocolates, Pei! (*virtual burp*) And yes, I am feeling so much better already.

  3. Cha November 18, 2011 at 7:27 pm #

    I hope you’re okay now Pinks !

    • Kittymama November 21, 2011 at 1:45 pm #

      Thank you, Cha! I am sooo much better today. 🙂 Hugs!

  4. leira November 20, 2011 at 8:16 pm #

    I hope you are okay!! Never mind na lang the dementors sa paligid just be happy. Hugs!!!!

    • Kittymama November 21, 2011 at 1:46 pm #

      Love that! Dementors, haha! Hugs, Leirs!

Leave a Reply

