I Should Be Working, I Know

24 Sep

Since I’m almost always on Facebook these days, I am often inspired by the things I see or do over there. On a day when I should be thinking of deadlines, I am wasting my time hanging out on Facebook with fellow Sylvanian and other collector friends, watching Michael V on Youtube, and worse, buying online! *Gasp*

So, I made this to remind myself what I should be doing:

And when of my friends brought up buying online,  I was inspired to make this:

I’m trying to wean myself off this particular habit (verrrry hard to do, let me tell you) so I can always excuse this brief interlude as a self-help moment. Alas, this is how my mind avoids real work!  Teehee.

3 Responses to “I Should Be Working, I Know”

  1. Anonymous September 25, 2012 at 12:01 pm #

    Well, then, get back to work! Hahaha! (Sorry… I could not resist.)🙂

  2. Whirlwindsparkle October 1, 2012 at 3:39 pm #

    Its one thing I can never stop(sigh)

    • Kittymama October 2, 2012 at 1:57 pm #

      Me too.🙂

Leave a Reply

