Sylvanian Families Events (October 2012)

6 Oct

Ban Kee Toys, the official distributor of Sylvanian Families in the Philippines, has come up with two major Sylvanian events for this month: the first is the Meet and Greet Weekends; the second is the Free Chiffon Dog Older Sister figure with purchase promo. I’ve made pictures for them for the PH♥SF Page and thought to upload them here too to tell people.

3 Responses to “Sylvanian Families Events (October 2012)”

  1. neene November 1, 2012 at 1:12 am #

    Hi,

    This is Neene from the SF forum. I love your blog. I was hoping you could help me. I will be traveling to Manila towards the end the of November and was wondering where was the best place to find SF. I’ll be staying next to the Mall of Asia and was hoping to stay near that area. I remember that you mentioned going to a toy store at Robinsons Mall and was wondering if it is close to where I’ll be staying next to MOA. Thanks in advance.

    Neene

    • Kittymama November 4, 2012 at 5:34 pm #

      Hi, Neene! Let me check my city map and get back to you- maybe via email?🙂

    • Kittymama November 5, 2012 at 12:11 pm #

      Neene, I sent you email!🙂

Leave a Reply

