Happiness is… (xiv) Postal Love

10 Jan

Who says Christmas is over? I got some late Christmas greetings via post today- and boy, when it rains good cheer, it certainly pours!

Christmas cards

Now since my desktop crashed over the holidays and I lost my high-resolution Christmas photos for printing, I am going to make a determined dash to make up for it in the coming Chinese New Year. That’s around a month away, plenty of time to make and send my New Year Cards. I’ve a few ideas hatching in my brain already.🙂

My grateful thanks to my wonderful friends for the lovely cards and sentiments- Ondine and Jun in Texas, Candy and her beautiful family in California, and Bogi and Csenge in Hungary. I’m going to wallow in all these postal love tonight! Love you all!

Leave a Reply

