22

20 Sep

I found this tucked beneath one of A♥’s gifts today. As many of you know, I cry a lot and I often cry for no reason at all. Still, you all would have to agree with me when I say that this was a perfect time for tears- happy, happy tears.

Beyond the gifts that he showered me today and the past days so generously, I feel so much love in these words. For one who has always been verbose and loquacious, I find myself lacking in words to say exactly how much these 22 years mean to me. I am speechless. 

anniversary gift 092013 letter copy2

Thank you, A♥, for all these years of love, friendship, and faith. Thank you for all the ways you show me you love me. And thank you for always holding my hand as we make our way through life. I hope you never, ever let me go.

I love you always. 

22 hoot

Leave a Reply

